I’m jumping on the bandwagon…

d

Hey guys!  I’m assuming you’re reading this right now because you actually know me.  I decided to jump on the blogging bandwagon…it’s like, “why haven’t I already done that?”  I mean, I love writing, I love what I have to say (don’t hate me for saying that!), and I love for other people to know what I think.  It’s like a match made in heaven, me and blogging:)

But, I actually have a plan for this blog.  You may have already guessed, because it’s called “ChelseaLoves”, that it’s going to be about things that I love.  I know what you’re thinking: “Why would I care about what Chelsea loves?”  I’ve got an answer for that!  Because I’m a NORMAL PERSON!!!  I’m not a fitness guru, or a health nut, or a workaholic, or super-successful, or rich, or anything else.  I like junk food.  I have a like/hate relationship with exercise.  I’m lower middle class.  But guess what else?  I’m HAPPY!  I love the Lord, I’ve got a great family and friends, my boyfriend is better than I deserve, and I have opinions about stuff.  So, if you just want to hang out with me and hear about the products/people/things that I love, you’re in the right place:)

Leave a Reply

